Unite and Prosper

I would like to propose an alternative to the ‘divide and conquer’ tradition of political action – unite and prosper. By authentically aligning and integrating our truest needs and desires, we will all benefit.

One thought on “Unite and Prosper

  1. Diana says:

    I agree. In addition to becoming a realtor, I just started an Etsy business. There’s another business I would attempt if I could do it with a cooperative – chocolate. It’s labor intensive and both the jewelry business and the chocolate business would benefit from others creativity and experience. I think cooperatives are the wave of the future. We need flexibility as our family and work situations change. For example: I care for my 6 year old grandson. In the past when my husband was hospitalized, I had to take my grandson into NJ to my parents house so I could attend class/work. I have no local backup for anything except my husband. This is a constant worry. With a cooperative business, family situations could be taken into account.

Leave a Reply

