My Coloring Book

Professors have often criticized my writing by reminding me that I need to unpack ideas. My writing tends to be dense, leading to grey, shaded areas that await discovery and illumination.

I like to think of this blog as my coloring book. I present a framework of ideas which you can color in using the palette of your thoughts, experience, and emotions. Each rendering is unique, yet united by a common understanding. Your picture adds new dimension to mine.

I welcome your questions to clarify what I mean, but I also love to see your interpretations and extrapolations of the ideas in The Activist’s Muse. I would like this blog to be a dialogue resulting in a community mural of progressive social change.

 

Leave a Reply

